Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Nationwide Innovation Zone

Waterfront
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States
4808744657

Art Tour

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Scribble Bots with the Arizona Science Center

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021, 6:15 p.m. - 7 p.m.

LED Lantern Workshop

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021, 7:15 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Art Tour

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Bookbinding with The Walter Hive

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021, 6:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

Liquid PXL: What Makes Mini Nova Sparkle?

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021, 8:45 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.

Art Tour

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Charles Gadeken: We Stand Together

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021, 6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Rembrandt Quiballo: From Art to NFT 

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021, 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Take-Home Workshops

Monday, Nov. 8, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Take-Home Workshops

Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Take-Home Workshops

Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Site-Responsive Sonic Art with Lauren Sarah Hayes

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021, 6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

PHOTO-Synthesis with Kendra Sollars

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021, 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Art Tour

Friday, Nov. 12, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Scribble Bots with the Arizona Science Center

Friday, Nov. 12, 2021, 6:15 p.m. - 7 p.m.

LED Lantern Workshop

Friday, Nov. 12, 2021, 7:15 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Art Tour

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Alejandra Rodriguez Vega: Inspire Future Drone Design!

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021, 6:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Sonic Found-Object Sculptures with Joe Willie Smith

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021, 8 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.

Act One: Arts Immersion: Freedom in Expression

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021, 5:15 p.m.

Art Tour

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Illuminated Watercolors with The Walter Hive

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021, 6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

+ Export Events

let's connect

Newsletter Sign Up